Make Money From HomeCheck this out

9 Quick and Easy Thanksgiving Dessert and Fall Treat Recipes | Kenmore


Kenmore shares easy and delicious Thanksgiving dessert recipes and Fall treat ideas. Learn how to make salted caramel cheesecake bites, pretzel turkeys, pumpkin apple parfaits, Fall snack mix and other Fall recipes that will put you in the autumn mood. Watch more quick and easy dessert recipes from Kenmore: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J7hwp14albY&list=PLc2PmSWpe3TdAdDIIZKz6bJOLhywVdL3A&index=1

0:03 Salted Caramel Cheesecake Bites
1:01 Pretzel Turkeys
1:33 Pumpkin Apple Parfaits
2:11 Fall Snack Mix
2:34 Pumpkin Spiced Cupcakes
2:37 Maple Bourbon Vanilla Bean Tart
2:41 Pumpkin Pie Stuffed Apples
2:46 Bittersweet Pumpkin Brownies
2:49 Pumpkin Flan

Get the full recipes from Cookmore here:
Mini Salted Caramel Cheesecakes: https://cookmore.com/recipe/mini-salted-caramel-cheesecakes/
Chocolate Dipped Pretzel Turkeys: https://cookmore.com/recipe/chocolate-dipped-pretzel-turkeys/
Pumpkin Apple Parfaits: https://cookmore.com/recipe/pumpkin-apple-parfaits/
Fall Party Mix: https://cookmore.com/recipe/fall-party-mix/
Pumpkin Spiced Cupcakes: https://cookmore.com/recipe/pumpkin-spiced-cupcakes-with-marshmallow-cookie-butter-frosting/
Maple Bourbon Vanilla Bean Tart: https://cookmore.com/recipe/maple-bourbon-vanilla-bean-tart-with-sour-brown-sugar-whipped-cream/
Pumpkin Pie Stuffed Apples: https://cookmore.com/recipe/pumpkin-pie-stuffed-apples/
Bittersweet Pumpkin Brownies: https://cookmore.com/recipe/bittersweet-pumpkin-caramel-cream-brownies/
Pumpkin Flan: https://cookmore.com/recipe/pumpkin-flan/

Kenmore appliances used in this video:
Kenmore Elite Wall Oven: https://www.kenmore.com/products/cooking/wall-ovens

Don’t miss the latest videos from Kenmore. Subscribe today: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=kenmore

Also find us on:
Website: http://www.kenmore.com
Cookmore: https://cookmore.com/
Kenmore Blog: http://inspiration.kenmore.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kenmore
Twitter: https://twitter.com/kenmore
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/kenmoreappliances
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/kenmore
Google+: https://plus.google.com/106379940785302334091/posts

This Kenmore recipe video is about easy Thanksgiving dessert recipes and Fall treat ideas.

 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *